BBCQLI
Home | Members (by Category) | Member List | Members-Only Calendar | About Us
 
Company: Aunt Bella's Restaurant
Name:  Richard Coy
Address: 
46-19 Marathon Pkwy
Little Neck, NY
Email: kulbryz7@aol.com
URL: www.auntbellasrestaurant.com
Phone:  718-225-4700
Category:  Restaurant & Catering
Company: DIPAOLA Financial Group
Name:  Frank Petrocelli
Address: 

Email: fpetrocelli176@gmail.com
URL: 
Phone:  516-582-6094
Category:  Insurance
Company: DJJ Technologies
Name:  Caren Franklin
Address: 
3116 Expressway Drive South
Islandia, NY 11749
Email: cfranklin@djjtechnologies.com
URL: http://djjtechnologies.com
Phone:  800-355-2952 x4103
Category:  Telephone Systems
Company: DreamCruise & Travel
Name:  Sandi White
Address: 
76-24 267th Street
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Email: DreamCruise1@aol.com
URL: http://dreamcruiseandtravel.com
Phone:  718-343-5420
Category:  Travel - Personal, Group, Corporate
Company: EVO Merchant Services
Name:  David Stone
Address: 
515 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
Email: dstone@evoplatinumservices.com
URL: http://goevo.com
Phone:  646-210-6793
Category:  Merchant Services, Credit Card/Debit Card/Check Processing
Company: Handy Helping Hands
Name:  Gunjan P. Rastogi
Address: 
246-50 57 Drive
Douglaston, NY 11362
Email: hhs.inc@gmail.com
URL: http://www.handyhelpingservices.com
Phone:  718-224-3758
Category:  Licensed Home Care & Emergency Alert Systems
Company: Jack B. Goldhaber, CPA
Name:  Jack Goldhaber
Address: 
68-61 Yellowstone Blvd.
Suite 706
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Email: jack@goldhabercpa.com
URL: 
Phone:  347-507-0347
Category:  Certified Public Accountant
Company: JBA Media Group, LLC
Name:  JoAnne Alter
Address: 
4 Devon Road
Great Neck, NY 11023
Email: jalter@jbamedia.com
URL: http://www.jbamedia.com
Phone:  516-487-3410
Category:  Marketing - Custom Solutions
Company: Law Office Jason C. Altman, P.C.
Name:  Jason C. Altman
Address: 
445 Broadhollow Road
Suite 205
Melville, NY 11747
Email: Jason@JasonAltmanLaw.com
URL: 
Phone:  631-777-2401
Category:  Law - Personal & Business Liability, Real Estate Closings, Wills
Company: Merrill Lynch
Name:  Matthew J. Biblo - Financial Advisor
Address: 
1325 Franklin Avenue, Ste. 400
Garden City, NY 11530
Email: matthew.biblo@ml.com
URL: 
Phone:  516.877.8214
Category:  Financial Advisor
Company: Pinpoint Computer Services
Name:  Steve Levy
Address: 

Email: steve@pinpointcomputer.com
URL: http://www.pinpointcomputer.com
Phone:  718-279-2222
Category:  PC Repair & Support
Company: Richmond Hill Chiropractic
Name:  Dr. David Reich
Address: 
86-10 117th Street
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Email: drdreich@aol.com
URL: http://www.richmondhillchiropractic.com
Phone:  718-847-5252
Category:  Chiropractic
Company: Ronald J. Krowne - Photographer
Name:  Ron Krowne
Address: 
14 Bromptom Road
Great Neck, NY 11021
Email: rjfoto1@aol.com
URL: www.krownephotography.com
Phone:  516-487-1313
Category:  Photographer - Exciting Family Portraits, Weddings, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Social Events
Company: Senior Security Advisors
Name:  Patricia Losito, CSA
Address: 
3601 Hempstead Turnpike
Suite 300
Levittown, NY 11756
Email: PLosito@SeniorSecurity.com
URL: www.SeniorSecurity.com
Phone:  516.520.5700 ext.205
Category:  Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Company: Valpak of Long Island
Name:  Scott Marc
Address: 
380 Townline Road
Suite 140
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Email: scott_marc@valpak.com
URL: http://www.valpak.com
Phone:  516-729-6567
Category:  Direct Mailer & Marketing

 

Logo Design & Business Card Scans by Evergraphics
Web Page Design & Programming by GlobalITSoft | Webhosting by EZ Data Solutions